Dance Prism
Presenting ballet in New England since 1982
Dance Prism
2015 Nutcracker Auditions

Touring Cast & Regional Casts
West Concord, MA
Sunday, Sept 13, 2015
Dance Prism Rehearsal Studio
1237 Main St, West Concord MA
Level I:    10:00 am   Level II:   11:00 am
Level III:  12:30 pm   Level IV:   1:30 pm

Regional Cast Auditions

Worcester MA, Sunday, Sept 20, 2015
Mechanics Hall
321 Main St, Worcester MA
All levels: 10:00 am
Littleton MA, Friday, Sept 25, 2015
L’Ecole de Ballet Studio
64 Willow Road, Littleton MA
All levels: 4:00 p
Andover MA, Sept 25, 2015
West Elementary School Auditorium
58 Beacon St, Andover MA
All levels: 4:30 pm
Needham/Sudbury MA, Sept 26, 2015
Needham Dance Theatre Studio
33 Chestnut Place, Needham MA
All levels: 2:30 pm
Wayland/Sudbury MA, Sept 26, 2015
New England Ballet Studio
302 Boston Post Road, Wayland MA
All levels: 4:00 pm
South Grafton MA, Sept 29, 2015
Patricia Brosnihan Dance Center
130 Ferry Street, S. Grafton MA
All levels: 6:00 pm
Fall River/New Bedford, Date TBA
 
2015-2016 Season

October 2015
Cinderella
Natick
Natick HS Auditorium
15 West St, Natick, MA
Saturday, Oct 17, 2:30 pm
Littleton
Performing Arts Center
56 King Street, Littleton MA
Sunday, Oct 18,  2:30 pm
Sudbury
Ephraim Curtis MS Theater
22 Pratts Mill Rd, Sudbury, MA
Saturday, Oct 24, 2:30 pm
Andover
The Collins Center
100 Shawsheen Road, Andover MA
Sunday, Oct 25,  2:30 pm

December 2015
The Nutcracker

Fall River MA
Bristol Community College
777 Elsbree St, Fall River MA
Sunday, Nov 29, 1:00 & 5:00 pm
Sudbury MA
Rogers Theater at LSRHS
390 Lincoln Road, Sudbury MA
Sunday, Dec. 6, 1:00 & 5:00 pm
Littleton MA
Performing Arts Center
56 King Street, Littleton MA
Saturday, Dec. 12, 2:30 & 6:30 pm
Worcester MA
Mechanics Hall
321 Main St, Worcester MA
Sunday, Dec.13, 1:00 & 5:00 pm
Andover MA
The Collins Center
100 Shawsheen Road, Andover MA
Saturday, Dec. 19, 2:30 & 6:30 pm
Sunday, Dec. 20, 2:30 pm

April 2016
A Midsummer Night’s Dream
Andover MA
The Collins Center
100 Shawsheen Road, Andover MA
Sunday, Apr. 12, 2:30 pm
Littleton MA
Performing Arts Center
56 King Street, Littleton MA
Sunday, May. 1, 2:30 pm

 Other dates to be announced